Biden's end-of -campaign speech

So, what fuckery does he have planned with that “reform the Supreme Court” comment?

Pack the court as he leaves? Wouldn’t he need Congressional action to do that?

posted by DocUSMCRetired:

Biden plans to change the Supreme Court

“I’m going to need your help on the Supreme Court, because I’m about to come out — I don’t want to prematurely announce it — but I’m about to come out with a major initiative on limiting the court … I’ve been working with constitutional scholars for the last three months, and I need some help,” Biden said, according to a transcript of the call" - https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2024/07/16/biden-supreme-court-reforms/

It's behind a paywall.

Sounds like he's about to act again like a fascist totalitarian dictator!

Ethics code reform, terms limits, and expansion of the court on the table for Biden.

Last edited:
Reactions: doubloon
Loosing even the ability to swallow now. Advanced dementia or stroke
Dude's got jugs of this to help him swallow everything, guaranteed. Dimentia patients have a very difficult time swallowing standard "thin" liquids like water, and juices.

Screenshot_20240724_212220_Chrome.jpg

Just more lies and theater from the so called elected gov. The amount of out right deception is not even being hide any more, but why would it with such a gullible and low common since population? As more and more out of state'rs move in around here its becoming very apparent just how bad it is in many parts of this nation.
When the sheriff has to tell thugs most all people here carry & they will shoot your ass at the drop of a hat if you fuck with them, stupid is running ramped. One dirt bag said what about my rights, to which the sheriff replied, your rights are secondary when you try to fuck with/over some one here,... best to keep your thuggery in liberal venues.

posted by DocUSMCRetired:

It's behind a paywall.

Sounds like he's about to act again like a fascist totalitarian dictator!