Don’t mess with Daddy’s girl

Big ole slice of justice pie served up!
Assuming what the family says is even close to the truth, daddy will get off and murder will be ruled justified, as it should. This pervert being a former cop I guarantee played a role in why it took so long for someone to shoot his ass. Disgusting. Dude was obviously a preditor. The police and Sherrifs like this is why these perverts get so many chances to ruin kids lives, they keep daddy's from doing the right things and disposing of these Disgusting pos

Sounds like this guy was just doing the job that law enforcement and prosecutors won't do. He should be collecting a bounty if this article is even half way correct.

"the family had a no-contact order in place for Fosler due to stalking."
"Fosler, had been arrested by another agency in July and booked for internet stalking of a child and sexual assault"
"This guy that preyed upon their daughter was released on bond"

Assuming what the family says is even close to the truth, daddy will get off and murder will be ruled justified, as it should. This pervert being a former cop I guarantee played a role in why it took so long for someone to shoot his ass. Disgusting. Dude was obviously a preditor. The police and Sherrifs like this is why these perverts get so many chances to ruin kids lives, they keep daddy's from doing the right things and disposing of these Disgusting pos
Maybe someone smarter than me can nitpick the definitions, but there’s no such thing as justified murder in my book…
It’s either murder, or justice.

I think we know what this one was.

Reactions: lash
The man who was shot, Fosler, had been arrested by another agency in July and booked for internet stalking of a child and sexual assault, Sheriff Staley told USA TODAY Friday afternoon.

Fundraiser for legal funds was removed by GoFundMe​