NEW I.R.I.S. Electronic Target system, pics

Captain Kirk

Roberts Tactical Precison
Banned !
I posted this in the observation section, but since it is geared towards ELR I thought I would post here as well. I have been a long time member here on the hide and have been working on a new electronic target system that utilizes high intensity LED lighting, wireless impact/load sensor technology, and long range remote capability. Many years ago I designed the orrigional Target Transmitter video system for ELR, this was another idea I have been working on since 2007. We will be bringing our system to the market by July of 2014. I am a startup company, and will be setting up our vendor status here on the Hide in the next few weeks. I will not be taking orders here until we aquire our vendor status. We are gearing up for production currently, and we will have 3 main products, with many more to come. We debuted the IRIS target lights at the JC Steel Challenge this March, featured on stage 1 at the 1002 yd and 1315 yd targets.